Skip to content

Win an Issue of Adventures in Menstruating

February 13, 2012

First off, check out my review of Adventures in Menstruating Issue #6. Second, Chella Quint was kind enough to give me an extra copy of her latest issue to give away to one of my lucky readers.

So I’m holding a contest, y’all!

If you’d like to win your very own copy of Adventures in Menstruating Issue #6, here are the rules:

1. Like the Cuntlove Facebook page. And leave a comment on the page saying you’ve entered this contest.

2. Follow me on Twitter. Send me an @ reply saying you’re entering the contest.

3. Subscribe to Cuntlove and leave a comment below saying you have done so.

4. Like the Adventures in Menstruating Facebook page. Leave a comment on the page saying Olga sent you.

5. Follow Chella Quint on Twitter. Send me an @ reply telling me you have done so.

6. Subscribe to Adventures in Menstruating. Leave a comment below to tell me you have done so.

7. Tweet about the contest with a link to this post, use the hash tag #cuntlovecontest and an @ reply to my twitter handle so I can keep track of each entry. If you have kids who follow you on Twitter you can just just the hash tag #olgawbcontest.

8. Leave a comment on this post telling me which “rules” you’ve followed.

Each of the above stipulations will be counted as individual entries into the contest. The contest is open until the first of March 2012. The winner will be chosen at random and will receive their free copy of Adventures in Menstruating Issue #6 and a nice pulp post-card from yours truly once all the entries have been tabulated.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

