Skip to content

Adventures in Menstruating Issue #6

October 25, 2011

I got the very latest issue of Adventures in Menstruating in the mail the other day (thanks Chella and Chella’s mom), and by the other day, I mean a couple weeks ago. Alright, so I’m a little slow on the uptake.

My copy is in the bathroom, gingerly placed on top of my magazine rack, where I can read it as I go (too much information? I don’t care). So far so good.

Stay tuned for a review once I’ve read it cover to cover a couple times and, oh yeah, a contest! Don’t worry, you’ll get a chance to win your very own copy… not the one I bring to the bathroom with me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

