Skip to content

Cuntlove Advice Column?!

October 24, 2011

Hey Guys,

I’ve always (ok not always, but in recent years) wanted to write an advice column. What do you guys think about a Cuntlove advice column? Yay or Nay?

Tell me what you think dear readers. After all, it couldn’t happen without you guys.

xoxo Olga

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2011 7:44 pm

    yay!

  2. October 24, 2011 7:47 pm

    Yay! I’ve also always wanted to write an advice column. Maybe you could turn questions over to your readers as well, to get several people’s take on one person’s problem… If you wanted to share, that is. I say, go for it. And if you don’t get enough questions, you can always make some up.

  3. October 24, 2011 7:49 pm

    Sure! I could give you lots of advice! 🙂

  4. October 24, 2011 8:00 pm

    @Kristyn: Cool! Thank for the support.

    @Svea: Good idea. For each column, I could invite readers to give their own advice in the comments…? Or how had you imagined that going down? I don’t know if I’d want to make up questions, but my friends could to help speed things along, hint, hint..

    @Sam: Oh Sam, you’re such a joker, but advice is always welcomed.

    What would I call the column?
    Which day of the week should I post in on?

  5. Frank permalink
    October 24, 2011 8:04 pm

    YES!!

  6. October 24, 2011 9:04 pm

    DO IT!!!

  7. Kitty permalink
    October 25, 2011 3:23 am

    Yay!

Leave a Reply

