Skip to content

I’ve Been A Bad Girl

March 2, 2011

It’s true, I’ve been a bad bad girl. I disappeared from Cuntlove without so much as a word. Quick, someone give me a spanking or at least a good tongue lashing. I deserve as much.

An explanation might be warranted.

At first I got really busy, then my computer broke, which I fixed but by then it was the Holidays and I was a whole other kind of busy. Blah, blah, blah, add some emotional turmoil in there somewhere. Then, BAM, my computer broke again. I spent two glorious months almost completely offline. It felt strange at first, and finally kind of peaceful.

Yesterday, I bought a new laptop. A cheap-ass little beauty, and now I’m back. For better or worse.

With all that said and done, stay tuned for some new blog posts from yours truly coming soon to a computer near you.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2011 7:27 pm

    Hooray! Awesome! Welcome back!

  2. March 3, 2011 7:28 pm

    Yippie! Thanks!

  3. March 5, 2011 3:57 pm

    welcome back! we missed you Olga!

    xx

Leave a Reply

