Skip to content

Need Help With Your Kegel Workout?

July 5, 2010

I’ve already mentioned on this blog how important strong pelvic floor muscles are. Strong pc muscles are a key factor in good sexual health. They make for better orgasms (and female ejacultion), more control during intercourse, they also come in handy during childbirth or when you really really need to hold in your pee. To read more about that refer to my posts: Pelvic Floor Potential Defined, and Female Ejaculation Part 2: The Tools You’ll Need

Now, back to this review. The Juno is a tool that will help you build those strong pelvic muscles. Think of it as a barbell for your pussy. Each ball corresponds to a different weight. You start with the smaller ball by inserting the tip into your vagina. Standing up with your legs slightly apart, place your hand underneath the bigger ball to hold it in place. You want to touch it lightly enough to keep it in place and then squeeze your pc muscles around the end which you have inserted. As your pc muscles get stronger you gradually work your way up to the bigger (heavier) balls. 

Kegel exercisers are a great invention in my book. I just think they’re neat. The Juno can also double as a sex toy when used to penetrate vaginally or anally. The first time I attempted to use it, I was a little confused as to the way the weights work. I mean, I understand the concept of graduated weights, but I couldn’t figure out how inserting the smaller ball would equal using the smaller weight. I still don’t quite get it, because to me it seems like no matter which weight your using, it’s still the entire barbell that is in use. Anyhow, despite my density on the subject it still works just fine. 

Go strong pelvic floor muscles!!!  Go! 

You can buy the Juno from Sextoy.comwhere you’ll find a large selection of Vibrators and Sex Toys.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 8, 2010 5:27 am

    Oh neat! I love the sleek looking design too. That’s important to me.

Leave a Reply

