Skip to content

Story of the Eye & Thinking About Pee

February 22, 2010

Ok, so I’ve never peed on anyone nor has anyone ever peed on me. I have however peed on myself, but I was young so it might not count. I do however remember what it felt like. Wetting the bed was always a strange experience, I thought anyways. First there’s the urgent need to pee that somehow weaves itself into your dream. You’re frantically looking for a bathroom and when you finally find one you release only to wake up to the odd sensation of warmth and wetness spreading across your legs. 

The thing is, and this is the odd part (at least to write about openly), that it wasn’t exactly unpleasant. You’re a kid, you’re half asleep and you suddenly feel warm. Sure, you’re lying in a puddle of your own piss, but it never bothered me until the wet spot became cold. Meaning, that I would go back to sleep until I had laid there long enough for my own piss to turn cold. At which point I would drag myself out of bed change my pyjamas and take the sheets of my bed so I could go back to sleep. 

Now, I’m not sure if that says more about my love of sleep or my acceptance of my own bodily fluids. I think the scale is leaning towards love of sleep, but when thinking of people using pee in their sex play I invariably think about what it was like to piss the bed when I was a kid. Not only that, but back when I was a budding alcoholic there were a few times where I was so drunk I considered just taking a piss right where I was instead of dragging my poor soul to the bathroom. Thankfully, I never succumbed to my own persuasive arguments and social etiquette always won. 

I think everyone at one time or another thinks about how far they are willing to push the limits of their own sexuality. You indulge in certain thoughts and fantasies to see what turns you on and what doesn’t. Somethings automatically fall in the no-fucking-way category and others never quite make it into the zone of hell yes, but nevertheless retain a quality that is intriguing or at a minimum interesting. I’ve always been one to be fascinated by what turns a person on and what doesn’t. 

A few years ago I read a rather perverse book called The Story of the Eye by Georges Bataille. Actually it’s a novella and it was recommended to me by someone who, let’s say, has held a leading role in many of my fantasies. If you follow this link you can download a copy online. Just scroll down the page until you see the downloads section and click on the PDF file name The Story of the Eye. You’ll be in for a short yet wild and wet ride. The novella follows the story of two perverse teenagers and quite frankly is choke fill of scenes that involve pee. I never knew people could have so much fun pissing on each other. 

When I read this book it made me think of the role of urine in a sexual context. Most TV shows or movies that portray this activity show a man who desires to be humiliated. He wants to be pissed on because he’s been such a bad little boy. The images that come to mind when you think of a man peeing on a woman contain much more violence. Images of rape, followed by a good piss taken on the victim to assert dominance and total disregard for woman is what comes to mind, but I suspect  the reality is far more complex than either of these images. 

This is mostly speculation on my part, but my mind does also produce images of urine play of a different nature. Some of them submissive or dominant and others where urine just becomes another extension of the bodily fluids freely exchanged during a rather hot and heavy sex play session where your entire mind and body are fully engaged in the moment at hand. 

I don’t really have a point to sum all of this up with, except that this is just what I was thinking about the other day and that things might not always be what they seems. There’s always another way to look at something. That is all. 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. naturegirl1 permalink
    February 23, 2010 4:43 pm

    I’ve never peed on anyone either, can’t say I would enjoy it to be honest. I certainly wouldn’t let anyone pee over me (except maybe to relieve a jellyfish sting!). However, I have to admit that I once held a guy’s penis while he took a pee & I found the sensation quite ….. interesting? The way his dick vibrated between my fingers as the pee was was being released was quite unusual.
    I won’t bore you with the details of how the situation came about, suffice to say there was an element of dare involved.

  2. February 23, 2010 7:11 pm

    Hum, sounds like an interesting sensation. I’ll have to remember to try that some time…

  3. March 16, 2010 2:03 am

    Pee is something that interests me as well. I do not want to be peed on, but watching is enjoyable. frankly anything involving a beautiful vagina is fun to watch.
    There is an old, oft revised joke, the latest version is this, During the Iowa caucuses, Obama had put in a very late night, arrived at his hotel on a snowy night and collapsed. In the morning when he woke, there in the snow outside his room, written in piss were the words, Barry sucks. Well, of course, the cops were called, took a mountain of photos, and samples. Later in the day, as he attended campaign rallies, the chief came in and said, Barrack, we have good news, and we have bad news. The good news is we ID’d the piss, its Bill Clintons. the bad news is the hand writing belongs to Michelle.

  4. March 16, 2010 10:03 am

    Not bad, never heard that one before.

Leave a Reply

