Skip to content

Sexy Dirty Confessions

February 14, 2010

This week’s Cuntfessional.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Felix permalink
    February 22, 2010 5:35 pm

    Great site, I left this one at Pop My Cherry as well…hope you like.

    I started chatting with a married woman over Facebook.

    Eventually we switcehd to MSN and got the cam involved one evening, I’d not done this but I always fantasized about having a woman watch me play. She watched intently and with a big grin while I stroked my cock, her eyes got bigger when I lubed up a large beer bottle and put it in my ass. I finished the evening by coming and licking my fingers clean.

    The following week we met in a park in a neutral location and had sex up against a tree, nervously listening for any passing cars or pedestrians. Unfortuantely the sex wasn’t very good, apparently she had been celibate for something like 10 years. It was the only time we met, and the only time I put on that type of a cam show.

  2. February 22, 2010 6:22 pm

    Too bad the sex wasn’t good, but it makes for a good story!

Leave a Reply

