Skip to content

The Cuntfessional

January 31, 2010

Online Dating Adventures. You’ll have to click on the link to read it.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. naturegirl1 permalink
    February 1, 2010 4:32 am

    I’ve read it & now I’m cursing you for getting me aroused!

  2. February 1, 2010 4:36 am

    I was JUST asking myself “does anyone read these?”

    And huh, thanks, I guess. Lol. Too bad HE apparently didn’t feel the same way.

  3. naturegirl1 permalink
    February 1, 2010 5:09 am

    OK, here’s my cuntfession.
    On the face of it I’m a respectable, married woman, the wrong side of 50, with 2 grown up sons, a good job & a very happy sex life.
    In 2001, my husband & I took the joint decision to dabble in a bit of swinging. It was something we had discussed at length, we both wanted to explore our limits & we laid down some stringent ground rules. We had been asked by some aquaintances if we fancied trying it & we had already tried “same room sex” with them (where we had sex in the same room as them but without any partner swapping).
    On the weekend we had arranged to get together we farmed the boys off to their grandparents & made the one hour trip to their house. I had spent ages deliberating how to dress (bear in mind that clothes would be discarded fairly promptly anyway!) & settled on a simple black knee length skirt & lacy black blouse, some hold-up stockings & minimal underwear!
    By the time we were walking up their drive I was in turmoil, part of me was incredibly aroused but I also had giant butterflies doing sommersaults in my stomach!
    We crossed the threshold of their house & I guess we crossed another psychological threshold at the same time. The couple were called Will & Angela & we soon made our way to their back garden where they had a hot tub. Once we were all naked & immersed in the warm water the barriers quickly came down. It wasn’t long before the conversation turned to what was to come next.
    To cut a long story short we ended up in their master bedroom, Will & Angela got together with Phil to give me a massage, though Phil soon became more of an observer than actual participant, I just surrendered to their touch. The feel of two pairs of hands stroking & opening me up, the notion that two, three even, pairs of eyes were gazing at my most intimate parts, had me on the verge of climaxing, knowing that Phil was watching as fingers slid into me was sooooo erotic. I can truly say that first time was, for me, one of the most intense sexual experiences I have ever known. It was also the first time in almost 25 years that I had allowed another woman to touch me like that & the effect was amazing. I climaxed so many times that evening, I was drained. The only fly in the ointment was the twinge of apprehension I felt when I saw Phil finally get to have sex with Angela, but I could hardly say anything, after all, I had just moments before had penetrative sex with Will & thoroughly enjoyed it too!
    We have since had several other adventures along those lines but in 2008 we called a halt to it as the novelty was wearing off & we didn’t want to explore any further. The idea of BDSM, watersorts etc had no appeal.
    So, there you have it, my confession! I hope you are not shocked, I also hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed reliving it for you. But Olga, it’s your fault! If I hadn’t read your “cuntfession” I would not have felt so turned on!!

  4. February 1, 2010 5:25 am

    Geez Louise, that’s quite a confession.

    I maintain that you and Phil seem to have a really healthy sex life, which is truly an amazing thing. Did you ever get over that initial twinge of seeing him with another woman? I’m not sure that I would, not at this time in my life anyway. I would have to be very secure in my relationship.

  5. naturegirl1 permalink
    February 1, 2010 5:50 am

    Sort of! Let’s say I got used to it. We didn’t become fully fledged wifeswappers or anything like that!! But involving a third (or fourth) party during sex did become part of our arsenal. I suppose over the 5 to 6 year period we “swung” maybe 20 times. But like I said, the novelty wears off & there is then pressure to push the envelope further. We just felt that we didn’t want to go to those lengths.
    Can I also add that swinging is something that the two of you MUST want to try jointly, it’s no good if one is just accomodating the other’s wish. That way lies relationship failure.

  6. naturegirl1 permalink
    February 1, 2010 5:52 am

    I guess you could say that we were giving each other the gift of sensual pleasure!

  7. naturegirl1 permalink
    February 19, 2010 12:56 pm

    Philippe had just admonished me for leaving something out of this reply! I must admit it is quite relevant, so here goes.
    At some point during the proceedings (near the end actually) Phil & I ended up laying next to each other. We were both on our backs, Will was fucking me (sorry, but I can’t think of a better word!) & Angela was felating Phil, we looked at each other with what can only be described as love in our eyes, & just held hands. Sounds corny, I know, but what can I say? It’s what happened.

  8. February 19, 2010 6:26 pm

    It’s not corny. It’s nice.

Leave a Reply

