Skip to content

Sex Toy Reviews

January 19, 2010
4 Comments leave one →
  1. naturegirl1 permalink
    January 22, 2010 4:07 am

    I would be more than happy to submit my opinions on the two sextoys I have experience of!

  2. January 23, 2010 8:30 pm

    Hehe, I’m sure you are! We’ll see how this whole thing goes. What are the two you have experience of anyhow? I know one is the Omax….

  3. naturegirl1 permalink
    January 25, 2010 3:12 pm

    The other was an old mains powered Hitachi, not the magic wand but something more archaic! Worked though……….!

  4. January 25, 2010 10:48 pm

    Ever since learning more about Betty Dodson, I’m really intrigued by the Hitachi Magic Wand. I’d like to see what all the fuss is about.

    I remember when I was pretty young seeing one in a Sharon Stone movie, I think the name of the movie was Gloria (I just checked IMDB and it was released in 1999, so I guess I wasn’t that young…18 actually if it’s the right movie)…Anyway, there’s a scene where she pulls it out and I don’t remember clearly, but the innuendo was that she was gonna use it to masturbate and not being that familiar with vibrators at the time (although I already owned one), I couldn’t really understand how the Hitachi could be used to masturbate, I thought I was much to big. I didn’t realize that it was meant to be used on your clit. I guess I was conditioned to think that vibrators had to be phallic shape, even though I was rather familiar with getting off via my clit.

Leave a Reply

