Skip to content

Masturbating at Work

January 5, 2010

I used to sit in class (especially in high school), close my eyes and imagine extensive sexual scenarios. I was bored a lot. Once or twice I got myself so hot and bothered that I’d excuse myself to the bathroom and go rub one out in the tiny little bathroom stalls. They were quick, satisfying orgasms that keep me going for the rest of the day. Of course, at one point I just started smoking a lot of pot to stave off the crushing boredom. And besides, you can only masturbate in the bathroom so many times a day before people start wondering what’s wrong with your bladder.

I’m making it sound like it was much more of a habit than it actually was, when in reality it happened maybe a handful of times. The pot habit proved to be much more chronic. My grade eleven French teacher posited to my father during a parent teacher meeting that I might have digestive problems, since I was always falling asleep in class after lunch. You’d think it would have been a much simpler leap of imagination to realize that I was just stoned out of my mind, which is why I would eventually fall asleep on top of my French dictionary, mouth open, drooling on my copy of Le Petit Larousse. 

Back to the topic at hand, which was masturbating at work, but I somehow got sidetracked with masturbating at school and then smoking weed for some reason. Regardless, I’m not changing the tittle of the post. Masturbating at work, it’s something I haven’t done in a number of years actually, maybe because my latest jobs haven’t lent themselves to such an endeavor or maybe since I no longer live with anyone, I can enjoy masturbating in the comfort of my own home without any inhibitions or interruptions. Whether the reason I no longer indulge in masturbating at work, I can tell you that I have and that it was rather a huge turn on. 

I had my first real job at age 17, the summer before I left home, working in a local government office and although I was a pretty great first job by all accounts, I sometimes found myself really bored. Yes, boredom is a common theme in this story, isn’t it? Maybe, because when I’m bored I invariably start to distract myself with thoughts of sex, and then one thing leads to another. You get the picture. 

If not, let me paint it for you. I’d get bored, sitting there in my air-conditioned office and although I can’t tell you whether it was the cold air or my naughty thoughts that did it, my nipples would get hard, which always makes me want to touch them. I didn’t really have an office, more of a semi-private cubicle and looking for a distraction and  some privacy, I’d soon find myself locked in the girls bathroom. Where I made the discovery that masturbating in a place so far removed from the idea of self-pleasure and let’s face it somewhere kind of public was a huge turn on for me. 

Good little perv that I was, when a few years later I was working in the archives of a church, I re-explored this little habit of mine. I was often alone in a big empty church, looking through old stacks of books, updating information, and letting my mind wander. An unchecked mind can lead you to strange places, and perhaps the fact that I as in a CHURCH (of all places), I would again find myself diddling my privates while locked in the bathroom. These weren’t the long languorous self-fucks where you have all the time in the world to touch yourself, but the quick, wet, intense, dirty little secret quickies that you can only have in a bathroom stall.

Thank God for good old sexual energy! Naughty and nice! 

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Wayne permalink
    January 5, 2010 3:19 pm

    Oh Wow! That Church thing is just TOO cool! One of my hugest, as yet unacted out, fantasies is to have raw animal sex on the altar of a church, lol. Who knows what the shrinks would say about that, personaly I think it just means that I have a healthy and active imagination. As for the whole masturbation thing, it’s only the religious conservatives that make it such a taboo, EVERY normal person does it at some point, most just don’t talk about it or admit it.

  2. January 5, 2010 11:41 pm

    Great read Olga! I masturbate at work often daily, but then again I have a home office and review sex toys for a living 😉 I thought you were going to say… “and I snuck into the confessional booth and rubbed one out while giving confession!” Even still, masturbating in a church must have been a hot experience. I can’t say I’ve ever masturbated in a public bathroom though, but I have had sex in many. Looking forward to more cuntfessions!

  3. January 5, 2010 11:53 pm

    I’ll eventually run out of things to confess. I guess I’ll just have to go out into the world and accumulate another host of experiences to write about.

  4. January 6, 2010 2:52 pm

    “Where I made the discovery that masturbating in a place so far removed from the idea of self-pleasure and let’s face it somewhere kind of public was a huge turn on for me. ”

    I’ve had a blog post brewing about this very subject for a couple of days now. I have a “hidden sex” fetish, I’ve recently discovered, and your statement above helped me to pinpoint why! It’s the fact that it’s so far removed from self-pleasure that makes it extra hot!

  5. January 6, 2010 6:45 pm

    As always, I am super duper happy to have, perhaps, helped make an idea just that much clearer. Send me the link when you are done writing that particular post.

  6. naturegirl1 permalink
    January 7, 2010 6:35 am

    Maybe it’s my age, but I think I’m past a quick fingerfuck at work thesedays. I’m not saying I would never have considered it but I have worked with children right from day one of my working life so I think that puts any notion of masturbating at work to rest!! Besides, even a quick one in the lavatory would have been a no-no, I make too much noise when I climax!

  7. January 7, 2010 6:07 pm

    Definitely NOT recommended if you work with children. There are some transgressions that are fun and other just remain in THE DO NOT cross category.

  8. January 13, 2010 7:37 am

    What a fun post!
    Thanx for sharing & keep on.
    Everything

  9. January 13, 2010 3:22 pm

    Thanks.

  10. Kathleen permalink
    March 20, 2011 10:07 am

    Not in a “for children” public area.
    Oops. =/

Leave a Reply

