Skip to content

Female Ejaculation Part 10: Additional Variables

December 17, 2009

It’s been a little while since I’ve done one of these, I thought this cold December day was as good a day as any other. I’m only half way through the book Female Ejaculation: Unleash the Ultimate G-Spot Orgasm and this is what the authors: Somraj Pokras and Dr. Jeffre Talltrees, had to say about adding some variables to the four basic strokes I talked about in the last post: 

Keep in mind that you should always adjust pressure, speed and pattern when experimenting with these sexual practices. 

Additional Variables

  1. STOPPING: Yes, that’s right, I said stopping. Why would you want to stop something that feels so good? Well, for one you might be experiencing an intense amount of pleasure and you might want to be able to focus on it as it ripples through your body. It’s also a good technique to keep in mind if you’ve experienced too much too fast and you feel numbed out or in pain from too much pleasure. By the way, stopping doesn’t mean you should pull out, but that you simply discontinue any movement and hold your position before commencing again with the same movement or something different. 
  2. VIBRATING: Not the electric or battery operated kind, but the kind of vibration you can create with your own body by moving your fingers (arm, hands) extremely fast over one area while staying in contact with one wall of the vagina. It works wonders, because it mimics the quivering that happens in the nervous system during and after orgasm. 
  3. TAPPING: That should pretty self explanatory, right? Lift off the G-Spot and come back down again with some force, repeat as needed. You can use the pads of your finger tips of even the entire length of your finger. Any combination of pressure, speed and pattern will work, but more often than not the more intense the tapping the more pleasures is created. 
  4. MILKING: Seriously, think of the action of milking and you’ll be able to visualize deep rhythmic pressure. Revisit the come-hither stroke and this time add some of that deep rhythmic pressure: “Squeeze upward tightly as if you’re trying to make a fist with your fingers. The release and relax.” 
  5. WITHDRAWING: The contrast between opposing sensations always creates interesting results. Withdrawing after intense stroking can create a lot of pleasure for some people. Although, you don’t want to remove all contact so quickly. When withdrawing, keeping one hand over the vulva is comforting in terms of connecting with the sexual energy that has been created. (Note: My ex was quite the paranoid man when it came to avoiding impregnating me even when wearing a condom that he would pull out so quickly at the time of ejaculation that I eventually went on the pill just so he would relax and I could enjoy sex more. At the time, it felt like my body was being abandoned at the most inopportune times.) 

Previous post in the female ejaculation series here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2009 3:23 am

    As always interesting and useful.

    This post gave me some things to think about. As you may know I’m a trans woman still waiting impatiently for the operation. Hoping for March/April.

    What’s this got to do with female ejaculation you may well ask. Nothing really what got me thinking is the G Spot. According to some sources the prostata and the G spot have the same biological base, like the clitoris and the head of the penis. So after the operation and healing would it be theoretically possible for me to have a G spot orgasm?

    I think the goddess should grant me this, considering all the G spot orgasms I’ve given during the years. 😉

  2. December 18, 2009 3:46 pm

    That’s an interesting question to which I do not have an answer. That’s one area where I really have to inform myself about more in depth. In regards to the G-Spot it is also referred to as the female prostate, but what do they do with the male prostate during the operation? Ok, I just did a quick google search and one site (www.surgeryencyclopedia.com) mentions that the prostate is not removed. That is all I found regarding the prostate so far…I would guess (if anyone has more facts on this, I’d be interested in learning more) that since the male prostate when stimulated can lead to some very good orgasms, that if it is not removed during a male to female TS operation that it might function in a similar way to the G-Spot (female prostate), only it would be accessible through the lower wall of the vagina as opposed to the upper wall. From my understanding of the surgery, although they refashion a urethral canal they do not create a urethral sponge (which is the female prostate) nor do they create Skene’s glands, which is a gland that comes into play for female ejaculation. So my GUESS (again, it’s a guess not a fact, I don’t have enough info) is that you could have a G-Spot orgasm (only think of the G-Spot as relating to the male prostate), but as far as female ejaculation is concerned, I have no idea if that’s a possibility or not.

    Does that make sense? What’s your understanding of the operation as it related to the alteration of these specific body parts?

    Does anyone have a good book they could recommend on this subject?

  3. December 18, 2009 9:40 pm

    I guess have to wait until next summer/autumn to find out. But the idea of a reposition of the prostate to the upper wall is certainly interesting. And I’ll try to keep it in mind when I talk to my surgeon.

    Your mention of the Skene’s glands set my imagination spinning. Mother Nature is lazy and don’t create two different sets of organs when a modification of an existing one will do. A man will often have a small emission of a clear liquid before the emission of the semen. I don’t know where the clear emission originates. But Nature being the lazy one I bet it’s a small or rudimentary version of the Skene’s glands. If this is so I think that it’s more important to try to preserve this thing whatever it is than if the prostate ends up in the upper or lower wall. I’m sure it’s not going to enable fountain orgasms, but if it’s possible it should be done.

    My Goddess! We might have made a medical breakthrough here! 🙂

  4. December 18, 2009 9:42 pm

    Now, if only someone with a medical background would read this and totally revolutionize the entire process of sexual reassignment surgery.

Leave a Reply

