Skip to content

Female Ejaculation Part 9: Four Basic Strokes

November 13, 2009

rowingHere are the four basic G-Spot stimulation strokes as outlined in Female Ejaculation: Unleash the Ultimate G-Spot Orgasm. Just remember that any G-Spot stimulation works best if the urethral sponge is engorged, which happens with sufficient arousal. 

  1. IN-AND-OUT: This is pretty basic stuff, basically you want to slowly insert a finger into your well lubricated and aroused vagina. Slowly work up to more than one finger or even your whole fist if you are so inclined. As your vagina opens itself up with further arousal you simply want to explore the depth of it with an in-and-out motion. 
  2. HOLDING: Holding can begin with a cupping of the vulva with the palm of your hand, and when combined with the in-and-out stroke refers to finding the engorged area of your urethral sponge and holding your finger (or fingers) on that spot. Depending on your level of relaxation, you might want to hold your G-Spot for ten to thirty seconds and wait for signs of relaxation and comfort before proceeding further. 
  3. CIRCLING: When you reach the apex of your G-Spot with the in-and-out stroke, you’ll want to push your finger from side to side using a crescent shaped motion. Play with different kinds of pressure and speed and find what creates the most sensation for you at any given time. 
  1. COME-HITHER: The come-hither stroke is pretty much exactly like the in-and-out stroke, only you follow the upper inner wall of your vagina past the dip of (behind) your pubic bone and you hold the curve of your finger on the out motion so that your finger drags against the deepest part of your engorged urethral sponge. 

That’s it for now faithful readers, now go play! 

Next post in the female ejaculation series here

Previous post in the female ejaculation series here

3 Comments leave one →
  1. naturegirl permalink
    November 14, 2009 8:07 am

    The “come hither” stroke is one that works for me. Or should I say a variation on it, my husband inserts his index & middle fingers following the front wall of my vagina up to my Gspot while using the pad of his thumb to rub my clitoris. As long as I’m suitably aroused & my juices flowing, I can usually guarantee several ejaculations will follow!

  2. Kathleen permalink
    March 18, 2011 6:02 pm

    A variation of the “in and out” that Betty Dodson calls “the steady drummer”, done with a dildo or Betty Dodson’s barbell, is what works well for me. Sometimes circles helps but I always have to have “holding” done to help push me over the edge. Come hither ussually just irritates me, but once in a while it feels nice although I can never guesse when.

  3. Kathleen permalink
    March 18, 2011 8:05 pm

    Woah. How do you get your own fist into your vagina?
    Man, I do all sorts of yoga asanas yet I can barely reach my fingers into my vagina.
    I think I’d have to remove my bottom half and flip it so that my vagina is aimed towards my face if I wanted to accomplish that feat. Phew!

Leave a Reply

