Skip to content

Do You Have Any Questions?

November 1, 2009
tags:

draft_lens1721226module13844842photo_1233614554BeatriceFairfaxI’ve been writing this blog for over a month now and I thought I would let you all know that I am open to questions. Whether it’s a question about me, the site, or maybe an aspect of your own sexuality that you’ve always wondered about, I want you to feel comfortable about contacting me. 

Even if it’s just something that you’ve heard about and want more information on, I am more than glad to respond in the form of a post. Obviously, I would keep your identity private, but I would like this blog to become more interactive and I’m hoping that that kind of dialogue will become a regular feature here on Cuntlove. 

Thank you to all the people who have been taking part of this in the form of comments, emails, and plain ol’ readership. Love you all. 

You can use my contact form here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

