Skip to content

A Collection Of Advice Based On Search Term Stats – Pictures NSFW

March 8, 2012

Welcome to Cuntlove’s  advice column. I don’t claim to be an expert at anything. Rather, I hope that this advice column will become a place of discussion and support. I invite all readers to join the discussion and offer advice, or at the very least direct the person seeking help to the appropriate resources. Personal stories and experiences about the issues at hand are appreciated. That being said, let’s get to it.

I skipped last week’s advice column, because, well, I didn’t feel like writing. My bad. This week, I don’t have any actual questions to answer (tsk, tsk, send stuff in, folks), so I decided to cull some “questions” from Cuntlove’s search term stats and answer those to the best of my ability.

how to fuck fat women

Seriously? I refer you to this post. If you actually want to know techniques and stuff, I would say any which way possible. Just ask her how she likes to get fucked, that’s a good starting point for any sexual relationship.

pee or cum

I’m sure there have been circumstances when it’s been pee, but for the most part it’s cum. Check out my series on female ejaculation for more information, especially my post: Pee or Cum?

Also there’s this:

You tell me, does that look like pee? Hell no.

cervical penetration

This is a cervix. It’s located at the end of the vaginal canal. That little hole you see in the center is the (cervical) external os, and it’s a rather small opening. measuring 7 to 8 mm (at it’s widest) in woman of reproductive age.

“The cervix protrudes through the upper anterior vaginal wall. Approximately half its length is visible; the remainder lies above the vagina beyond view. The portion projecting into the vagina is referred to as the portio vaginalis. On average, the portio vaginalis is 3 cm long and 2.5 cm wide.”

Trying to force anything into the cervical os is extremely painful and dangerous. You cannot penetrate a cervix with your dick, and just hitting it with the tip of your cock when having sex is painful, although some people enjoy that, but under no circumstance are you penetrating it. The only time the cervical opening enlarges is when a woman is in labor and it dilates to approximately 10 centimeters. I suppose it would be possible to then penetrate the cervix, but the baby coming out would probably get in the way.

womb penetration

I refer you to the above question. If you can’t get past the cervix, there’s no way you’re getting into the womb. Still confused, here’s a diagram.

There’s just no way you’re dick is gonna get through that cervix and into the womb even if it’s 20 inches long. Just not gonna happen.

what’s the difference between a womb and a uterus

Nothing, they’re the same thing.

how a penis looks like when entering a vagina

This is just one example of many many many possibilities, but you get the gist of it. You’re welcome.

x-ray of penis in vagina

Sorry, this is the closest I got. Check out this dude’s other x-ray work, it’s pretty awesome.

small dark lump on vagina

It can be a lot of things, not all of them dangerous, but if it’s still there, I would go see a doctor. Better safe then sorry.

can you get rid of a camel toe by masturbating?

No.

do women like cum?

Some do, some don’t. Just like some people like pears and some don’t, but even the people who like pears don’t like all pears, and not all people who like pears like getting a slice of pear shot in their eye, but then again some do. If you’re wondering whether a specific woman likes cum, ask her. By the way, cum can change in texture and taste depending on many things, but one factor you can control is what you eat. To improve the taste of your cum, if that’s a concern, try eating sweet yet acidic fruit, like pineapple.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2012 1:03 am

    Had an online chat with a male friend the other day who claims he can give women “non-reflexive t-spot orgasms”. According to him “non-reflexive” means that, unlike what I think of as a regular orgasm, you don’t want/need to stop afterwards. And the t-spot is “the fleshy ring around the cervix” (it’d be more accurate to say that the fleshy ring is the cervix itself, or at least the only part of it we can easily get to, no?). I have no idea if he’s full of shit or what. I do know I don’t like having my cervix rammed.
    A suggestion: much as I love cunts, perhaps you could choose a slightly tamer image for the fb feed next time!

  2. March 9, 2012 1:28 am

    Huh, I’ll have to google that t-spot thing…

    About the fb feed, I choose the header as the pic, which is pretty tame, at least that’s what I see when I look at the page and on my profile…. so, not sure what you’re talking about, unless there’s something I’ve missed?! Do you mean the fb fan page? All I see is the header pic….

  3. March 9, 2012 1:35 am

    Argh, I see it now, even though on the fan page the pic is the header in the feed it shows the squirting pic, I don’t know why it did that. Anyhow, thanks for mentioning it to me. I deleted those links, and re-linked choosing the no thumbnail option. Hopefully, that will solve the problem.

  4. March 9, 2012 1:38 am

    Fuck, even when I click “no thumbnail” it still shows the squirting pic in the news feed. What the hell?

  5. March 9, 2012 2:01 am

    It didn’t offend me (in fact I thought it was hilarious), I’m just thinking of ppl who are on fb at work or something.
    I knew I could count on you for the sleuthing I’m too lazy to do :)

  6. March 11, 2012 4:14 pm

    Just call me your resident sleuth. I should have been a detective in a past life… or maybe this one.

Trackbacks

  1. Fuck cervix | Imranandshirin

Leave a Reply

