Skip to content

300 Posts & Still Going Strong

February 23, 2012

I need a haircut or a bang trim at the very least.

The first post I ever published on Cuntlove, The Idea Behind Cuntlove, was posted on September 14th 2009. Today, Sexual Agency: Truth or Dare, marked the day of my 300th post! In 2 years and 5 months, I’ve had a few dry spells in terms of writing on a consistent basis, but for the most part this blog has been a big part of my life. According to my rough calculations 300 posts in 2 years and 5 months means I’ve written a post approximately every 3 days. That’s a lot of writing. I could have written a couple of books with all that typing, but I don’t regret a minute of it.

My parents would probably have preferred it if I’d put all that time towards becoming a lawyer or something, and although I do like to argue, I much prefer doing this, even if it means I can’t afford a house or a new car (or whatever lawyers buy themselves with all that money). I’ve learned a few things about myself and others along the way and made a few friends. It’s been a great experience and I hope to continue doing so for the forseeable future.

I can’t say that I’ll write on Cuntlove forever. Who knows what will happen, or where my interests will take me next, but in honor of my 300th post, I just wanted to say thank you to all the people who have taken the time to read what I’ve written so far. It means a lot to me and those of you who take the extra time to leave comments and engage in discussion with me…. well, you guys are the best. That is all.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. TemptingSweets99 permalink
    February 23, 2012 2:21 am

    Congratulations! I’m enjoying your blog. Time-permitting, I will come back to read your post.

  2. February 23, 2012 3:34 am

    Congratulations! I only joint recently, and will stick around as long as you write :-)

  3. February 23, 2012 6:14 am

    Congrats on reaching 300 wonderful orgasms. :)

  4. February 23, 2012 9:47 am

    Congrats! I’m still a baby – just barely passed 100 posts.

  5. Patrick permalink
    February 23, 2012 7:39 pm

    Congratulations on your 300th post. Looking forward to reading the next 300.

  6. February 23, 2012 7:53 pm

    Thanks everyone!!! You’re all very sweet.

  7. February 25, 2012 3:24 am

    You’re stepping it up! I like it.

  8. February 25, 2012 1:55 pm

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

