Skip to content

This Week’s Beautiful Cunt

November 19, 2009

If you’re not over eighteen stop reading and close your eyes. I will let the pictures speak for themselves, but if you would like more info on the Beautiful Cunt Project or if you would like to submit your own photos, you can reach me at olgawolstenholme (at) gmail (dot) com. Don’t be shy about commenting, just be respectful!

25 years old, clean bill of health, natural 

“I’ve only ever shaved once, but couldn’t stand the regrowth stubble and missed the comfort and eroticism I find in pubic hair. It makes me feel incredibly “woman” somehow but this is entirely a personal preference, my choice and not anyone else’s. Fortuitously, however, I have a boyfriend who loves it and never makes juvenile complaints about “having to pick hairs out of his teeth” when he gives me oral. Who the hell gets pubic hairs stuck between their teeth anyway? I’m happy with my cunt, I’ve seen many over the years and have come to realise, through my line of work, how much variation there is with them and variety is totally the spice of life.”

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 17, 2009 2:04 am

    Thanks to whoever sent in these pictures. This is such an interesting project!

Leave a Reply

