Skip to content

Masturbating With a Bottle of Pepsi

October 31, 2009

pc-008Stop right there, don’t insert it, well unless you really want to, but I am talking about an empty  2 liter plastic bottle of pop. Maybe, I’m old fashioned, but that just doesn’t sound like it would fit very well. Come on now, read on and I’ll tell you what you could do with it if you are suddenly bored with your tried and true masturbation methods. 

A friend of mine once told me that I could use an empty bottle of pepsi to masturbate. Intrigued, I went to the grocery store to buy myself a 2 liter bottle of pop. When I got home I emptied it down the drain, since there was no way I was going to drink all of that, and as per his instructions I got into the bathtub, let the warm water of the shower pour down over me, spread my legs, placed the opening of the bottle around my clit to create a seal and squeezed. 

The concept is a simple one: suction, and I don’t know anyone who doesn’t like a little suction once in a while. Apparently, and I have read that this method does in fact work for some women. You just lie back and let the bottle do it’s magic. Squeeze, let go, squeeze, and you are good to go. My friend had told me to fill the bath with water and that letting the bottle squirt some warm water against my clit would feel extra good, but I think this is where I went wrong, because in doing so I was no longer able to create a good seal around my clit. 

It struck me as interesting though, and I wonder what other alternative means of masturbation there are out there. I know that when it comes to getting off people can become very creative. Come on now, don’t be shy, tell me: how do you get yourself off? 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2009 5:49 pm

    Not sure if you are just looking for “female methods or not, but I thought I would share my own little invention.

    I take a blue nitrile glove and roll it loosely into a thick washcloth, leaving the hand opening outside the roll. I then spray olive oil into the glove and viola: instant imitation vagina. If Im feeling extra sassy I throw the washcloth in the drier first to warm it up and/or heat the oil.
    If you fold the cuff of the glove around the end of the towel, it even sort of looks like a vagina. Well, a blue vagina, but Im not prejudiced.

  2. October 31, 2009 6:56 pm

    Haha, awesome! Very creative.

  3. November 2, 2009 1:28 am

    I’m gonna try that.. Thanks for the tip!!

  4. November 2, 2009 1:06 pm

    Let me know if it works for you.

  5. Naturegirl permalink
    November 7, 2009 5:19 am

    This probably doesn’t quite qualify as masturbating, but earlier this year, Phil & I were tidying our garden & we were using a presure washer to clean the patio slabs.
    I was in charge of the presasure washer at this stage & was washing a corner that required me to manoeuvre the lance at an akward angle so I stepped over the hose & for a brief instant it came up between my legs & pressed against my crotch. Well!!! The vibrations transmitted by the hose were more than adequate to give me a very nice thrill thank you very much!!
    I found myself repeating the move quite a few times during the next 10 or so minutes!!…..

  6. November 7, 2009 5:51 pm

    Sure, that counts. I remember when I discovered the water jets in my friends pool. Pretty great!

  7. Kathleen permalink
    March 20, 2011 9:47 am

    I’ve used a chinese finger trap to do pretty much the same thing, except no need for wetness from a shower to make a seal.

    Although, getting it off was rather tricky at first. You have to push it towards you and then hold the middle scrunched together while you take it off gently.

    Before doing this, I hadn’t realized my clit could get long enough to put the tip of the trap around it!

    My younger sister is really into Japanese and Chinese stuff, so she sent me one in the mail with instructions on how to use it. Ofcourse, I was just like: well this is boring, why is this supposed to be entertaining? But then I thought of the suction I felt around my fingers and thought: … no way! Could I do that?!

    The answer was, yes I can! lol

Leave a Reply

